current
archives
profile
extras
contact
host
image
design

Save me
2003-12-01 - 9:51 p.m.

I HATE FOOD! Why do we have to eat anyway?? Its a waste of time....I mean if we didn't need to eat...we could get so much more done ----wouldn't have to stop during the day --- worry about being a "Survivor".------ Forage Forage Forage. RAGE!

AND I wouldn't be plauged by my obsessions day and night and be up worrying in my damn head that I am sure ,someday, I am going to shave in some cathartic mania....if I don't kill my self first. I feel the skipped beats. I know this will take me....over...and over......God save me and forgive me.........

these chains

these lies

this fear

it stands

still

save me.

Will you??

(((I smell smoke.)))

yesterday - tomorrow

I am here - 2004-03-13
Cheese - 2004-03-09
Save the Whale-less - 2004-03-08
Martha - 2004-03-06
No Drama Day - 2004-03-05