current
archives
profile
extras
contact
host
image
design

not done yet
2004-01-29 - 3:47 p.m.

I stole this from Gumphood though I think alot of you have it. Enjoy. Bored bored bored..... Instructions: 1. Copy this whole list into your journal. 2. Bold the things that you have in common with me. 3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with Gumphood. You bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest. Please add a comment if you do it so that I can come read it! 01. I drink coffee in the mornings...

02. I think the best sound in the world is the sound of snow falling while your lying on your back at the bottom of hill after a great sled ride...

03.I like to read, Magazines.

04. I most afraid that I am not going to be good enough. And mountain cougars. Those things freak me out.

05. I love macaroni and cheese. though II will never acttully eat it...

06. My mother and I have had more ups than downs.

07. There is one moment in my life that I believe could change the entire chain of events of my life, and I think it would have made me a better, smarter, and more successful person. That moment occurred when I was in the fourth grade.

08. I don�t need glasses or contacts.

09. I�m crazy about cooking, and do way too much.

10.I like cats.

11. I think dogs are overrated. though I want a PUG.

12. I am not married.

13. I've never been to Bermuda.

14. My favorite color is green.

15. I have not finished college yet. Loser.

16. I enjoy a variety of musical styles.

17. I like to spend a lot of time by myself. but I love being with people and feed off them.

18. I like to go out on the weekends but rarely do.

19. I want to travel (some of) the world. Sorry Siera Lioene, you aren�t on the list.

20.I am a NOT Amorning person. COFFEE!

21. I have seen the sun come up more times than I wish to remember.

22. I don�t like certain foods, and I don't have to eat them. Yay for being an adult!

23. I love hanging out in bad coffee shops.

24. I have been employed only twice. Retail sucks...

25. My biggest vice is food.

26. I consider myself very intuitive.

27. I like to think that I am extremely creative,

28. I do have an extended family,and they are all mean...

29. I�m not a perfecactlionist iwhen it comes to others.

30. I almost a never finish a book once I start it. I can't seem to finish anything these days

31. I have a stuffed squirrel, beaver, tiger, koala and caracol...

32. I love baby animals. Like who�s going to say, �Damn, kittens suck!�???

33. I enjoy pretentious people.

34. I think I'd rather live in the past than in the future.

35. I am tolerant of different points of view, but I don�t have to like it, but I also don�t have to openly disagree.

36. I am not as wealthy as I'd like to be. Who is?

37. I�ve voted for both Republicans and Democrats.

38. I usually like being in the spotlight. But only if II am being adored...

39. My parents are divored.

40. I have always had leadership qualities, and I am wonderful at delegating. However I believe I worry about feelings too much.

41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.

42. I live NOT to enslave the souls of the weak, and torture the soulless bodies of the rich.

43. I am the OLDEST child.

44. I can't grow nice nails.

45. I am very patient, but sometimes I feel like it is a chore.

46. I always decline the french fries.

47. I don�t really follow comedians, but when I see them, they are funny.

48. I�ve seen almost no episodes The Sopranos.

49. I obsess when I eat butter.

50. I�ve driven since I was 16 legally and passed on the first test.

51. I like silence at times.

52. I think about God everyday. But not enough or pray enough.

53. I possess an average I.Q.

54. I anticipate.

55. I hardly ever wear earrings. but my belly button ring hasn't come out in four years.

56. Snakes don't really scare me.

57. I enjoy coloring books and crayons ALOT.

58. I used to have so much on my plate I often became overwhelmed.

59. I am not a member of the mile high club. but I will be someday.

60. I generally know where my wallet and keys are.

61. I don't like working.

62. I strive to do what's right.

63. I rarely overreact about anything. I brood.

64. I have a few really close friends.

65. I often remember my dreams.

66. I like to people watch.

67. I like witty people.

68. I�ve learned that I prefer hot over cold climates.

69. I have gone to a share of concerts, and would go to more if they were cheaper; and I was a groupie.

70. I have never smoked pot.

71. More often than not, I would rather be naked.

72. I fear pain.

73. I love my online friends.

74. I have learned to say �I really appriecate it.�

75. I tend to clam up when confronted.

76. I have never had an orgasm.

77. I loose my mind every day.

78. My bra and panties almost never match. I mean who has the TIME! :)

79. I love my men smart, funny, open, yet bad...closed abd rustic.

80. I love my feet.

81. I don't own handcuffs, for any reason.

82. I never had braces...

83. I love the water and I swim like a dolphin.

84. I don�t have any known allergies.

85. I love to fly. I love flying dreams..

86. I daydream all the time.

87. I am usually the second best at everything I do.

88. I have never been on the receiving end of spanking by a lover.

89. I don�t care about Spiders. One way or the other

90. I am not easily annoyed. There are only two things. Messing with my things, and disrespecting my life and the way I live it.

91. I am easily amused.

92. I'm wish this list thing went on forever. Or for 8 more questions�which ever comes first!

93. I think the most important lessons in life come from pain, suffering, and loss.

94. I don't have a ton of true friends, but I love the hell out of the ones I have and value them highly.

95. I have secrets. I know lots of your secrets too!

96. I like to know everything.

97. I like to help people.

98. I like Yoga

99. I buy things for people just because.

100. I'm glad this is done!

yesterday - tomorrow

I am here - 2004-03-13
Cheese - 2004-03-09
Save the Whale-less - 2004-03-08
Martha - 2004-03-06
No Drama Day - 2004-03-05