current
archives
profile
extras
contact
host
image
design

DAy 2
2003-11-16 - 5:11 p.m.

Yo yo Homies..how's it going?? Anyway I took my typical SUnday nap but I still feel tired. I fel like crap. I have a super busy day tommorrow and really don't feel like doing anything right now. Ahhhh...the wonders of depression. I hate winter...I turn into this slug and justwantt o hibernate. I never feel sexy or pretty in the winter. Heck! When it's below zero outside your just glad to be alive let alone worry about your hair. I also tend to loose my appitite or it increases which scares me then in turn casues me to eat less because I want more. Does that make sense?? I dunno? Okay well I'm done now. DOes anyone have a cure for chapped lips. Mine hurt so much. Ack!

yesterday - tomorrow

I am here - 2004-03-13
Cheese - 2004-03-09
Save the Whale-less - 2004-03-08
Martha - 2004-03-06
No Drama Day - 2004-03-05